If you no longer need to use webautomation.io, you can permanently close your account in your account settings.
In this article, you'll learn how to close your webautomation.io account.
Before you start
Here are some things to know before you begin this process.
After an account is deleted, it can't be restored. This means all account data, including extractors and data sessions, is removed from our system and can't be recovered.
When you permanently close your account, we remove all data associated with your account. Before you close your account, be sure to download all your data
If you have a paid monthly plan and have recently upgraded to a higher billing tier, you may owe an outstanding balance. Any outstanding balance will have to be paid before you can close the account.
If you don't need recurring data you can just cancel yuor subscription instead or purchase Pay As You Go credits instead. Or, to stop monthly billing, but retain access to your account
How to close your account
To close your account, follow these steps.
Click your profile icon and choose Settings.
Click Permanently delete account, and click Continue.
Complete the exit survey.
Once you are ready to proceed, confirm and your accoutn will be Permanently deleted